Learn how to search for guidelines and information for Telehealth services, including Medicare's brand new codes for patient communication - G2010 and G2012! We will look at CMS guidelines/LCDs and commercial payer policies and learn how to implicate these rules into your practice.

Presented by Brandon Dee Leavitt QCC, CMCS, CPC, EMT
Thursday, June 13th
10:15 AM PST, 11:15 AM MST, 12:15 PM CST, 1:15 PM EST
Register here: findacode.com/events


Christine Taxin
Links2Success
36 Abington Avenue
Ardsley, New York 10502
United States of America